Decommissioning User Accounts and Devices

6 Min

This video helps to understand how the user accounts and devices are deleted in inSync. It also explain the concept of the preserved users.

based on 68 votes
Category: inSync Fundamentals
Related by: inSync

Comments

Add new comment

Add new comment